2011-04-04
00:23:03

You Are My Angel Justin!<3



You are my angel. When I look into your brown eyes nothing exists in the universe.
When you twitches on your head to make your famous "hair flip" I can not help but smile,
even if I'm at my most miserable mood. When I hear your songs, then baby,
where I feel myself at home. With music pumping in my ears
and my lips mimes with your beautiful and important words.
When I think of you, life can not include more. When I see you.
Then. Then something happens. Something as incredibly
unexplainable. Something so strong. And I love you, what
more can we say? I love you for who you are, for your music,
for your wonderful and awsome personality.

 'Cuz you're my angel late from above "

 "Baby You Can Do No Wrong"

 "A minute with you is worth more than option

A Thousand Days without your love "
 

'Cuz when I'm with you everything hock disappeared "

"And everytime I hold you near

I never want to let you go "

"For you, I Would Have donated whatever"

"I'll buy you anything, I'll buy you Any ring"

"I saw So Many Pretty Faces

 Before I saw you, you

 Now all I see is you " 

So much more breathtaking, you said, it does not fit. But you must remember that, In my heart there's always room for you.

Made By: Stephie Makuiza:)<3



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: