2011-05-05
23:00:00

Selena Gomez :)

Selena Gomez just did an interview with Seventeen magazine, where she talks about Justin says that the reason she is so much more open about his relationship with JB when compared with her former boyfriends is her willingness to explore himself.

17: You have been very private with your situation before, but with Justin, have you been more open and also coordinated Oscars outfits.

SG: I know. It was our prom.

17: Was there a corsage involved?

SG: No, but it should have been!

17: Is there a reason you chose to be more open this time, with Justin?

SG: I do not like to hide. I like to keep some things for myself, but at the end of the day, I'm eighteen, and I will fall in love. I hang out with people, and I will explore myself, and I'm okay with it.

17: Since you are more open, you have gone through a tough time with Justin's fans. do you remember how it felt to be small, and be a fan with a crush?

SG: Are you kidding? I still think that Zac Efron is my man.

17: Well we heard that he is on the market ...

SG: No, I would not touch him. I love Vanessa Hudgens too much.

17: Do you have something you wish you could say to Justin's fans now?

SG: I see the passion that many of these girls have, and it is beautiful. I love it. I really do. It is especially

Something tells me of Zac Efron would never ask her that she would dump the JB in a heartbeat. You know Zac is more her type. In addition, she seems to really love Zac's hair, but Justin's hair? Not so much ....



Write by : Amanda

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: