2011-05-01
13:13:45

Justin pranks Wilson Warren!



Justin tweeted his own phone last night and asked his fans to call him ....

"Call me 4046616782 I want to talk to my fans"

It turned out that the number actually belonged to birthday boy Warren Wilson, one of the people in Bieber's crew and tweet was a prank. Justin later told fans that it was not his number.


This number was @ Warren Wilson please can you stop calling him, Wilson Warren sorry but you deserved it.

Warren responded with the following tweet,


"I love my little brother @ justinbieber but all is fair in love and war. still friends. for now. hahahaha."

If this sounds familiar prank, in August last year posted posted JB Kevin Kristopik phone numbers on Twitter, but it was a revenge to get back on Kristopik for hacking on Ryan Butler's account for the Justin phone.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: